Is your team competing?

Beginning July 25, anglers from 55 colleges and universities will take to the water for the 2012 Carhartt Bassmaster College Series National Championship in Little Rock, Ark. Each college listed is sending a team of two competitors.

Is your favorite college competing? Leave the team your best wishes in the comments box at the bottom, and follow along for updates and prizes on the College B.A.S.S. Facebook page!

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Arizona State University

Arkansas Tech University

Auburn University

Auburn University Montgomery

Bethel University

Christopher Newport University

Clemson University

Dallas Baptist University

East Carolina University

Eastern Kentucky University

Elon University

Georgetown College

Georgia Southern University

Henderson State University

Indiana University

Jacksonville State University

John C Calhoun State Community College

Kansas State University

Louisiana State University

Louisiana State University-Shreveport

Louisiana Tech University

Middle Tennessee State University

Milwaukee School of Engineering

Mississippi State University

Murray State University

North Carolina State University

Northeastern State University

Oklahoma State University

Radford University

Slippery Rock University

Southeastern Louisiana University

Southern Illinois University-Carbondale

St. Ambrose University

St. Cloud State University

Stephen F. Austin State University

Tennessee Tech University

Texas Tech University

University of Alabama

University of Arkansas

University of Arkansas-Little Rock

University of Central Oklahoma

University of Florida

University of Georgia

University of Illinois

University of Iowa

University of Louisiana Monroe

University of Nebraska

University of North Carolina Charlotte

University of Oklahoma

University of St. Thomas

University of Tennessee

University of Tennessee at Martin

University of Wisconsin

University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point

Virginia Tech University

West Virginia University

Western Illinois University

Winona State University

Young Harris College