Open Championship qualifiers - Eastern Division

Editor's note: See Central Open Championship qualifiers.

Here are the anglers from the Eastern Opens Division that qualified for the Bass Pro Shops Bassmaster Opens Championship on Table Rock Lake.

Pro Division      
Bobby LaneKissimmee Chain winner & 1st in AOY
Brandon Lester2nd in AOY
Garrett Paquette 3rd in AOY
John Cox 4th in AOY
Wesley Strader Lake Norman winner & 5th in AOY
Mike Huff 6th in AOY
Drew Cook 7th in AOY
Scott Suggs 8th in AOY
Jared Lintner 9th in AOY
Chad Pipkens10th in AOY
Patrick Walters 11th in AOY via Central Opens
Todd Auten 12th in AOY via Strader win
Carl Jocumsen13th in AOY via Champlain winner didn’t fish every event

Rob Digh

Ed Loughran

14th in AOY via Douglas winner didn’t fish every event

15th in AOY via Walters qualification

Co-Angler Division
Austin Bonjour Lake Champlain winner & 1st in AOY
Chad Smith Lake Norman winner & 2nd in AOY
Bobby Bakewell 3rd in AOY
Todd Lee4th in AOY
Mandel Pettit5th in AOY
Gary Haraguchi 6th in AOY
Todd Walters7th in AOY
Jonathan Hankins 8th in AOY
Eulon Lee Jr. 9th in AOY
Dennis Akers10th in AOY
Paul Tabisz 11th in AOY, extra spot via Bonjour’s win
Jared Rudd 12th in AOY, extra spot via Smith’s win
Skyler Anderson 13th in AOY via Douglas winner didn’t fish every event
Steve RobbinsKissimmee Chain winner

Page views