Kayak Series Championship award ceremony

See how the kayak anglers fared after the 2023 Yamaha Rightwaters Bassmaster Kayak Series Championship presented by TourneyX!
Mandy Pascal and John Mazurkiewicz help run the media room for Bassmaster.
Mike Breedlove plays a big role in running the show backstage.
Steve Owens emcees the Bassmaster Kayak Championship awards show.
Drew Gregory is the Bassmaster Kayak Series Angler of the year for 2022.
Gregory also won three Bassmaster Kayak tournaments in 2022.
Ryan Lilly from Old Town presented Gregory with the Kayak AOY trophy.
2022 Kayak Angler of the Year, Drew Gregory
Here is the Top 10 of the Classic Kayak Championship.
10th Place – Joseph Gayton (163.50″)
9th Place – Dylan Lowery (163.50″)
8th Place – Mark Davis (163.75″)
7th Place – Austin Vang (168.75″)
6th Place – Aaron Stallbaum (169.25″)
5th Place – Dylan Smith (170.25″)
4th Place – Brian Nelli (171.50″)
3rd Place – Luke Graham (173.25″)
2nd Place – Damian Thao (176.00″)
Champion – Russ Snyders (180.00″)