How to contact state B.A.S.S. officers

Contact listings for state officers of B.A.S.S. clubs

Need a fishing buddy? Want to learn more about the sport? Join a B.A.S.S. club in your area by contacting the state president from the list below. Call 877-BASS-USA or e-mail B.A.S.S. at ehand@bassmaster.com for more information.

ALABAMA ARIZONA
Eddie Plemons
H - 205-979-3526
C - 205-910-6630
Eddieplemons@charter.net
www.albassnation.com
Angelo Messina
H - 602-460-8635
Amessina1@cox.net
www.azbfn.com
ARKANSAS CALIFORNIA
Jim Alexander
C - 501-269-1368
jralexander@valspar.com
www.arkansasbass.org
Mike Landy
C - 916-233-7797
lincolnlandy@yahoo.com
www.calbfn.com
COLORADO CONNECTICUT

Audrey McKenney (Larry Triplett)
C – 303-877-9254 (Audrey)
C – 303-489-2539 (Larry)
Audrey.mckenney@comcast.net
Larry.triplett@comcast.net

www.coloradobassnation.com 

Sylvia Morris
H - 203-877-0280
C - 203-675-4666
wefish2@att.net
www.ctbass.com
DELAWARE FLORIDA

Don Denault Jr.
O - 410-896-2624
C - 443-614-2174
ddenau8@hotmail.com
www.delawarebassnation.com

David Driggers
C - 407-455-3903
ded3700@hotmail.com
www.floridafederationnation.com

GEORGIA IDAHO
Jeff Jones
C - 770-294-1854
F - 404-799-3845
jjones@gabassfn.com
www.gabassfn.com
Dave Bertsch
C - 208-660-1937
dbertschtvf@gmail.com
www.idahobassfederationnation.com
ILLINOIS INDIANA

Michael Sledden
630-204-5174
msledden@msn.com
www.ilfednation.com

Carey Richardson
C - 317-440-9103
creyrich@comcast.net

www.ibfn.us

IOWA KANSAS
Bob Garman
H - 319-360-0405
bobgarman@aol.com
www.iabass.com
 
Don Leatherman
H - 620-626-5644
C - 620-629-0927
pioneer@wbsnet.org
www.kbcfn.com
KENTUCKY LOUISIANA
Suzi Weber
C - 502-645-4342
bassfishinmom@twc.com

www.kybassnation.com

Kevin Gaubert
H/F - 985-785-9069
B - 985-783-5414
kevgobear@cox.net
www.louisianabass.com
MAINE MARYLAND
Steve Wilson
H - 207-247-2522
C - 207-671-2571
W - 207-857-2020
steveandratwilson@yahoo.com
www.mebass.com
Roger Trageser
H - 410-426-2343
C - 410-254-2200
W - 443-324-6100
teamroger@aol.com
www.mdbass.com
MASSACHUSETTS MICHIGAN

Chip Servant
H - 781-659-6859
chipservant@yahoo.com
www.massbassfednation.org

Paul Sacks
C - 248-819-3192
H - 248-681-3192
psacks@michiganbass.net
psacks1@aol.com
www.michiganbass.net
MINNESOTA MISSISSIPPI
Peter Perovich
H - 763-421-3689
pperovich@mnbfn.org
www.mnbfn.org
Jay Ladner
C - 228-493-4378
jayladner@rocketmail.com
randolph.j.ladner@dupont.com
www.mississippibassnation.com
MISSOURI MONTANA
Jim Zieger
H - 816-228-2585
C - 816-808-8395
president@mobass.com
www.mobass.com
Curtis Spindler
W - 406-542-8597
C - 406-544-4968
anglersafari@hotmail.com
mtbfn.angelfire.com
NEBRASKA NEVADA
Joe Citta
H - 402-563-2297
B - 402-563-5355
F - 402-563-5168
jlcitta@nppd.com
www.nebraskabass.com

Tim Myers
H - 702-279-4336

O - 800-959-5598 x11
INFO@NEVADABASSFEDERATION.COM
www.nevadabassfederation.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE NEW JERSEY
John Foster
C - 617-780-1777
W - 617-253-4211
jpfoster@mit.edu
www.nhbassfednation.com
Bill Tyger
C - 732-668-3445
njbnpres@gmail.com
wtyger1@gmail.com
www.FederationNationofNJ.org
NEW MEXICO NEW YORK

Randell Bell
H - 505-412-1647

C - 575-740-0683
president@nmbfn.com
www.nmbfn.com

Fred Blom
C - 585-748-6222
president@nybassfed.com
www.nybassfed.com
NORTH CAROLINA OHIO

Chuck Murray
H - 919-853-6918
W - 919-496-3182
C - 919-495-5466
leanliner@aol.com
www.ncbfn.com

Al Evans

H- 937-484-3987
C - 937-869-4453
alevans826@gmail.com
www.ohiobassfederationnation.com

OKLAHOMA ONTARIO
Mike Myers
C - 405-760-4171
MyersBodyWorks@coxinet.net
www.okbassfednation.com
Paul Kroisenbrunner
C - 519-504-0471
H - 519-576-5843
W - 416-571-7436
pkroisenbrunner@yahoo.ca
firstcastguides@yahoo.ca
www.ontariobass.com
OREGON PENNSYLVANIA

Jason Hooper
H - 503-881-7400
jason@oregonbassfederation.org

fish4hooper@gmail.com
www.oregonbassfederation.org

Ben Bilott
W – 724-523-9610
C – 724-433-1916
president@pabassnation.com  
www.pabassfederation.com
RHODE ISLAND SOUTH CAROLINA
Roy Costa
C - 401-487-8855
Fish364V@aol.com
www.ribassfed.org
Jackie Stanford
H - 864-488-2741
C - 864-490-6910
W - 864-599-3880
stanford1986@bellsouth.net
www.scbassfed.org
SOUTH DAKOTA TENNESSEE
Jim Gacke
C - 605-351-8711
jimpg.gacke@gmail.com
www.sdbassfederation.com
Jeff Giarrizzo
C - 254-493-9679
giarrizzoj@gmail.com
www.tnbassnation.com
TEXAS UTAH

Cecil Carter
C - 806-290-0694

O - 806-376-9797
ccarter@texasbass.org
www.texasbass.org

Rick Culver
H - 801-732-9646
C - 801-726-4880
rakkc@msn.com
www.utbfn.net

VERMONT VIRGINIA

Rose Jeffries (James)
H - 518-297-3105
W - 518-297-7264
C - 518-570-9602
rosel@vtbassfednation.com
www.vtbassfednation.com

Mike Bryant
H - 434-432-1053
C - 276-340-7735
mcbryant.bass@gmail.com
www.vafederationnation.com
WASHINGTON WEST VIRGINIA
Gene Batey
H - 509-727-5312
gbatey@apollosm.com
www.washington-state-bass-federation-nation.com
 
Tim Mitchem
H - 304-594-1686
W - 304-293-2163
C - 304-290-9641
Tim.mitchem@mail.wvu.edu
www.wvabassfederationnation.com
WISCONSIN WYOMING
Jeremiah Shaver
C - 608-234-1135
jeremiah.d.shaver@gmail.com
www.wisconsinbassnation.com
Becca Golightly
H - 208-852-3616
C - 208-339-7573
W - 208-852-0810
F - 208-852-0812
becca@naylorins.com
bassfish@plmw.com
www.cowboybassfederation.com
INTERNATIONAL B.A.S.S. NATION
SOUTH AFRICA ZIMBABWE
Pierre Bosch, President
H - 011-27-82-4190329
pierre.bosch@alcon.com
www.sabaa.co.za
Dave Clipstone
W - 0026342921922
C - 00263912604064
dclipstone@yahoo.co.uk
JAPAN ITALY

Mitsuru Sato
H - 011-81-048-223-0103
F - 011-81-048-223-6610
glass@sa2.so-net.ne.jp

www.japanbassnation.com/

Daniele Mari
H - +390574691220
O - +390574468113
C - +393483041702
daniele@cct.it
www.italybass.com
MEXICO SPAIN
Manuel Trevino
C - 011-52-461-104-0777
H - 011-52-461-598-3404
mtrevino@esa.com.mx

Xavier Gonzalez-Mestre
C - 34 687450048
H - 34 938146269
haaby76@live.com

AUSTRALIA NAMIBIA

Drew McGrath
C - 61-400-655-326

H - 61-7-5491-5807
dmcgrath@bassaustralia.com.au

Richard Grant
C - 264-81-247-3282
frametique@afol.com.na

PORTUGAL  

Jose Moreira
C - 00-35-1965-474-124

josemoreira@marietel.pt

 

advertisement

advertisement