How to contact state B.A.S.S. officers

Contact listings for state officers of B.A.S.S. clubs

Need a fishing buddy? Want to learn more about the sport? Join a B.A.S.S. club in your area by contacting the state president from the list below. Call 877-BASS-USA or e-mail B.A.S.S. at ehand@bassmaster.com for more information.

ALABAMA ARIZONA
Eddie Plemons
H - 205-979-3526
C - 205-910-6630
Eddieplemons@charter.net
www.albassfednation.com
Angelo Messina
H - 602-460-8635
Amessina1@cox.net
www.azbassnation.com
ARKANSAS CALIFORNIA
Jim Alexander
C - 501-269-1368
jralexander@valspar.com
www.arkansasbass.org
Mike Landy
(916) 233-7797
lincolnlandy@yahoo.com
www.calbfn.com
COLORADO CONNECTICUT
Audrey McKenney (Larry Triplett)
C – 303-877-9254 (Audrey)
C – 303-489-2539 (Larry)
Audrey.mckenney@comcast.net
Larry.triplett@comcast.net
www.coloradobassfederation.com
Sylvia Morris
H - 203-877-0280
C - 203-675-4666
wefish2@att.net
www.ctbass.com
DELAWARE FLORIDA

Lew E Boulden
H - 302-376-0575
C - 302-893-4146
basswolf@earthlink.net
www.delawarebassfederationnation.com

Tom Mahoney
H - 813-949-5770
C - 813-363-5961
captmoho@aol.com
www.floridafederationnation.com

GEORGIA IDAHO
Jeff Jones
C - 770-294-1854
F - 404-799-3845
jjones@gabassfn.com
www.gabassfn.com
Jared Spickelmier
858-663-2792
Jared.spickelmier@gmail.com
IdahoB.A.S.S.Nation@gmail.com
www.idahobassfederationnation.com
ILLINOIS INDIANA

Michael Sledden
630-204-5174
msledden@msn.com
www.ilfednation.com

Arnold Worthington
H- 765-478-5731
C - 765-914-6380
premierstainless@comcast.net
www.ibfn.us

IOWA KANSAS
Bob Garman
H - 319-360-0405
bobgarman@aol.com
www.iabass.com
 
Don Leatherman
H - 620-626-5644
C - 620-629-0927
pioneer@swko.net
www.ksbassnation.com
KENTUCKY LOUISIANA

Suzi Weber
502-645-4342
bassfishinmom@twc.com

Kevin Gaubert
H/F - 985-785-9069
B - 985-783-5414
kevgobear@cox.net
www.louisianabass.com
MAINE MARYLAND
Steve Wilson
H - 207-247-2522
C - 207-671-2571
W - 207-857-2020
steveandratwilson@yahoo.com
www.mebass.com
Roger Trageser
H - 410-426-2343
C - 410-254-2200
W - 443-324-6100
teamroger@aol.com
www.mdbass.com
MASSACHUSETTS MICHIGAN

Chip Servant
H - 781-659-6859
chipservant@yahoo.com
www.bassofmass.com

Paul Sacks
C - 248-819-3192
H - 248-681-3192
psacks@michiganbass.net
psacks1@aol.com
www.michiganbass.net
MINNESOTA MISSISSIPPI
Peter Perovich
H - 763-421-3689
pperovich@mnbfn.org
www.mnbfn.org
Teb Jones
H - 601-261-9835
W - 601-544-8703
C - 601-408-7745
teb.jones@bxsi.com
http://www.bassfedms.homestead.com/
MISSOURI MONTANA
Jim Zieger
H - 816-228-2585
C - 816-808-8395
president@mobass.com
www.mobass.com
Curtis Spindler
W - 406-542-8597
C - 406-544-4968
anglersafari@hotmail.com
mtbfn.angelfire.com
NEBRASKA NEVADA
Joe Citta
H - 402-563-2297
B - 402-563-5355
F - 402-563-5168
jlcitta@nppd.com
www.nebraskabass.com
Tim Myers
H - 702-279-4336
INFO@NEVADABASSFEDERATION.COM
www.nevadabassfederation.com
NEW HAMPSHIRE NEW JERSEY
John Foster
C - 617-780-1777
W - 617-253-4211
jpfoster@mit.edu
www.nhbassfednation.com
Bill Tyger
732-668-3445
njbnpres@gmail.com
wtyger1@gmail.com
www.FederationNationofNJ.org
NEW MEXICO NEW YORK

Brian Stangel
C - 505.400.3872
president@nmbfn.com
www.nmbfn.com

Fred Blom
C - 585-748-6222
president@nybassfed.com
www.nybassfed.com
NORTH CAROLINA OHIO

Chuck Murray
H - 919-853-6918
W - 919-496-3182
C - 919-495-5466
leanliner@aol.com
www.ncbassfederationnation.com

Al Evans

H- 937-484-3987
C - 937-869-4453
alevans826@gmail.com
www.ohiobassfederationnation.com

OKLAHOMA ONTARIO
Mike Myers
405-760-4171
myersbodyworks@sbcglobal.net
www.okbassfednation.com
Paul Kroisenbrunner
C - 519-504-0471
H - 519-576-5843
W - 416-571-7436
pkroisenbrunner@yahoo.ca
firstcastguides@yahoo.ca
www.ontariobass.com
OREGON PENNSYLVANIA
Jason Hooper
H - 503-881-7400
jason@oregonbassfederation.org
www.oregonbassfederation.org
Ben Bilott
W – 724-523-9610
C – 724-433-1916
bnbilott@yahoo.com
www.pabassfederation.com
RHODE ISLAND SOUTH CAROLINA
Roy Costa
C - 401-487-8855
Fish364V@aol.com
www.ribassnation.com
Jackie Stanford
H - 864-488-2741
C - 864-490-6910
W - 864-599-3880
stanford1986@bellsouth.net
www.scbassfed.org
SOUTH DAKOTA TENNESSEE
Jim Gacke
C - 605-351-8711
jimpg.gacke@gmail.com
eteamz.active.com/sdbassorg
Jeff Giarrizzo
C - 254-493-9679
giarrizzoj@gmail.com
www.tfnbass.com
TEXAS UTAH
Cecil Carter
806-290-0694
ccarter@texasbass.org
carterc1@me.com
www.texasbass.org

Rick Culver
H - 801-732-9646
C - 801-726-4880
rakkc@msn.com
www.utbfn.net

VERMONT VIRGINIA

Rose Jeffries (James)
H - 518-297-3105
W - 518-297-7264
C - 518-570-9602
rosel@vtbassfednation.com
nitro@primelink1.net
www.vtbassfednation.com

Mike Bryant
H - 434-432-1053
C - 276-340-7735
mcbryant.bass@gmail.com
www.vafederationnation.com
WASHINGTON WEST VIRGINIA
Gene Batey
H - 509-727-5312
gbatey@apollosm.com
www.washington-state-bass-federation-nation.com
 
Tim Mitchem
H - 304-594-1686
W - 304-293-2163
C - 304-290-9641
Tim.mitchem@mail.wvu.edu
www.wvabassfederationnation.com

WISCONSIN WYOMING
Jeremiah Shaver
C - 608-234-1135
jeremiah.d.shaver@gmail.com
www.wisconsinbassnation.com
Becca Golightly
H - 208-852-3616
C - 208-339-7573
W - 208-852-0810
F - 208-852-0812
becca@naylorins.com
bassfish@plmw.com
INTERNATIONAL B.A.S.S. NATION
SOUTH AFRICA ZIMBABWE
Albert Olivier, President
H - 011-27-21-551-9001
F - 011-27-86-548-8518
C - 011-27-82-490-2251
ao.goodimp@iafrica.com
www.sabaa.co.za
Dave Clipstone
W - 0026342921922
C - 00263912604064
winclip@winfield.co.zw
JAPAN ITALY
Mitsuru Sato
H - 011-81-048-223-0103
F - 011-81-048-223-6610
glass@sa2.so-net.ne.jp
japanbassfederationnation.com
Daniele Mari
H - +390574691220
O - +390574468113
C - +393483041702
daniele@cct.it
www.italybass.com
MEXICO SPAIN
Manuel Trevino
C - 011-52-461-598-6600
mtrevino@esa.com.mx

Xavier Gonzalez-Mestre
Camí de Capellans 50,
08870 Sitges, Spain
C - 34 687450048
H - 34 938146269
haaby76@live.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

advertisement

advertisement