Looking to break the ice

Only three of the 12 finalists have never won a B.A.S.S. event — Jacob Powroznik, Chris Zaldain and Cliff Crochet. Everyone else has at least one win, and Skeet Reese leads the way with seven B.A.S.S. titles. Mark Davis and Jared Lintner have endured the longest droughts; they haven't won since 2005.