Someone's life will change today

In less than four hours, one man will hoist his first Bassmaster Classic trophy. And his life will change.


Not a single man in the Top 25 has ever won the Classic before.


Some of the guys are fishing their first Classic ever, like Paul Mueller, David Kilgore, Jordan Lee, Adam Wagner, Doug Thompson and Coby Carden.


Some have fished several and never won the trophy, like Randy Howell and Edwin Evers.


And some have come oh so close, oh so many times, like Aaron Martens.


No one can tell yet who will win this super-close race, but one thing is for sure: Whoever wins will be a new name on the list of victors.

Latest Content