B.A.S.S. Nation Conservation Directors

Contact the CD in your state to see how you can get involved

By State: AL | AZ | AR | CA | CO | CT | DE | GA | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MA | ME | MD | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | NC | OH | OK | ON | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VA | VT | WA | WV | WI | WY

   ALABAMA

   Jim Howard

   AlConDir@aol.com

 


   ARIZONA

   Don McDowell

   don@shakerattleandtroll.com

 


   ARKANSAS

   Mike Estes

   Mestes1@centurytel.net

 


   CALIFORNIA

   Mike Landy

   lincolnlandy@yahoo.com

 


   COLORADO

   Todd Gentzel

   Todd.Gentzel@yahoo.com

 


   CONNECTICUT

   Dean Rustic

   Dean.Rustic@gmail.com

 


   DELAWARE

   Bob Wallace

   survivalist23@msn.com

 


   GEORGIA

   Tony Beck

   tbeck14@att.net

 


   IDAHO

   Glenn Ainsworth

   idaho.b.a.s.s.conservation@gmail.com

 


   ILLINOIS

   Allen Severance

   allen.severance@hotmail.com

 


   INDIANA

   Ty Hill

   tyrhill@indiana.edu

 


   IOWA

   Steve Huegerich

    steveh@ipfco.biz

 


   KANSAS

   Jeff Nolte

   Jeffnolte123@yahoo.com

 


   KENTUCKY

   Karl Schreiber

  Fishnutt83@yahoo.com

 


   LOUISIANA

   Alex Perret

  alexanderjperret@gmail.com

 


   MAINE

   Dick Gaudreau

   dgaudreau@metrocast.net

 


   MARYLAND

   Scott Sewell

   Nitro1707@verizon.net

 

 


   MASSACHUSETTS

   Jerry Ramasci

   jramasci@yahoo.com

 

 


   MICHIGAN

   Dan Kimmel

   djkimmel@greatlakesbass.com

 

 


   MINNESOTA
   Mickey Goetting
  

   mgoetting@mnbfn.org
   

 


   MISSISSIPPI

   Randolph (Jay) Ladner

   Randolph.j.ladner@usa.dupont.com
 


   MISSOURI

   Shawn Veninga

   EnvironmentalDirector@mobass.com

 


   MONTANA

   Curtis Spindler (president)

   anglersafari@hotmail.com

 

 


   NEBRASKA

   Larry Wecker

   Fish4bassne@gmail.com
 


   NEVADA

   James Cope

   Jecope78@gmail.com

 


   NEW HAMPSHIRE

   Jamie Doughty

   jamedough@yahoo.com

 


   NEW JERSEY

   Brian Brooks

    bbrian013@gmail.com

 


   NEW MEXICO

   Earl Conway

   way2busy2fish@aol.com

 


   NEW YORK

   Barb Elliott

   barbvpscbm@gmail.com
 


   NORTH CAROLINA

   Bill Frazier

   bill.frazier@highpointnc.gov

 

 


   OHIO

   Bill Byers

   bill@byersminton.com

 


   OKLAHOMA

   Jim Marsh

  Buzzbait185@yahoo.com

 

 


   ONTARIO

   Jason Barnucz

   conservation@ontariobass.com

 

 


   OREGON

   Lonnie Johnson

   damaro@budget.net

 


   PENNSYLVANIA

   Kane Stein

   kane.stein@gmail.com

 


   RHODE ISLAND

   Jimmy Johnson

   Jjsj3008@cox.net

 

 


   SOUTH CAROLINA

   Chance Bralley

   chancelot59@yahoo.com

 


   SOUTH DAKOTA

   Jeff Brown

   thebrowns@svtv.com

 


   TENNESSEE

   Mark Willenberg

  chimbie1@yahoo.com

 


   TEXAS

   Tim Cook

   tim@cookssharpening.com

 


   UTAH

   Rick Culver

   rakcc@msn.com

 


   VIRGINIA

   Joan Blankenship

   bass2class@gmail.com

 


   VERMONT

   Rose Jeffries (president)

   rosel@vtbassfednation.com

 


   WASHINGTON

   Richard Shaff

   shaffdk@charter.net

 


   WEST VIRGINIA

   Jerod Harman

   jharman12@cebridge.net

 


   WISCONSIN

   Ken Snow, Dan Brovarney

   weekend_series@yahoo.combrovarney@hotmail.com

 


   WYOMING

   Rocky Rochford

   rochfordr@live.com

advertisement

advertisement