More on Todd Faircloth

Classic 2010 winner: KVD

Jan 28, 2011

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. -- The 2009 Toyota Tundra Bassmaster Angler of the Year, Kevin VanDam of Kalamazoo, Mich., added another accolade to his career, winning the 40th Bassmaster Classic on Lay Lake.

Todd Faircloth: The Confidence Behind Fishing Deep

Jan 21, 2011

It's been said before that 90 percent of bass fishermen focus their efforts in the shallows. For those anglers confident enough to fish in deep water the technique can pay off.

2011: A look ahead

Jan 3, 2011

Here are five can't miss predictions for 2011.

B.A.S.S. Reporter's Notebook

Dec 14, 2010

Anglers talk about changes to the Louisiana Delta since Hurricane Katrina.

'Racing FishTales' run relay

Dec 2, 2010

Being the spouse of a Bassmaster Elite Series pro takes special dedication and a special kind of person. On November 19 and 20, nine Elite Series wives plus three family members and friends showed their makeup when they ran in the Ragnar Race Series' 201 mile relay race from Port Richey to Daytona Beach, Fla.

2011 Bassmaster Classic Qualifiers

Nov 9, 2010

Fifty of the world's top anglers will compete for the title of Bassmaster Classic champion on the Louisiana Delta, Feb. 18-20, 2011. Check out the official 2011 Classic field below, and learn more about the qualifying anglers by clicking on their name.

2010 Elite Series Sooner Run - Day Two - WI

Jun 18, 2010

In this photo gallery you'll see images from the 2010 Elite Series Sooner Run at Fort Gibson Lake. In these Day Two Weigh-in shots, the participating anglars display their catch.

2010 Elite Series Sooner Run - Day Two - OTW

Jun 18, 2010

Go on the water with your favorite Elite Series anglers during day two of the 2010 Elite Series Sooner Run tournament.

2010 Elite Series Sooner Run - Day Two - Launch

Jun 18, 2010

Get a unique view of the day two launch at the 2010 Elite Series Sooner Run tournament, Fort Gibson Lake, Oklahoma.

2010 Elite Series Tennessee Triumph - Day Three - BTS

Jun 11, 2010

Go behind the scenes at the 2010 Elite Series Tennessee Triumph.