2014 Carhartt College Series National Championship & Classic Bracket
Chatuge Reservoir - Young Harris, GA, Jul 31 - Aug 5, 2014

After the Carhartt College Championship, the top 8 individuals will face each other in a single elimination 3 day tournament. The winner will compete in the 2015 Bassmaster Classic.

Day One 8/3 Day Two 8/4 Day Three 8/5

1 Jake Whitaker (UNCC)

Robert Giarla (TT)

Zack Parker (Bethel)

8 Robert Giarla (TT)

3 Zach Parker (Bethel)

Zach Parker (Bethel)

6 Jackson Blackett (ULM)


WINNER: Brett Preuett (ULM)


5 Brett Preuett (ULM)

Brett Preuett (ULM)

Brett Preuett (ULM)

4 Matt Roberts (Bethel)

7 Bentley Manning (TT)

Bentley Manning (TT)

2 Andrew Helms (UNCC)